Meet Our Team

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with a highly experienced, well-credentialed staff, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know on a personal level.

Principal & Managers

Jonald Walker, III, CPA
Managing Principal
jonald@jwalkerco.com

 
D. Kelly Love, CPA
Manager
Accounting & Assurance
kelly@jwalkerco.com
 

Lake Charles - Professional Staff

Jacob Gillett
jacob@jwalkerco.com

Wenhui "Cindy" Zhong
cindy@jwalkerco.com

Connie Lalonde Myers
connie@jwalkerco.com

Kabita Ghimire
kabita@jwalkerco.com

Diego Conde-Zanca
diego@jwalkerco.com
India Dawn Hebert
india@jwalkerco.com

Houston - Professional Staff

Nicole E. Morris
nicole@jwalkerco.com
Delanda Pine
delanda@jwalkerco.com

Administrative Staff

Samantha Wilson
Office Manager
samantha@jwalkerco.com

Rhonda Rideaux
Engagement Coordinator
rhonda@jwalkerco.com

Danielle Edwards
Administrative Assistant
danielle@jwalkerco.com
 

 

Client Center

Using Your 1040 Tax Portal

Contact Us

337.478.7902

2740 Rue de Jardin, Suite 100
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Email: info@jwalkerco.com

Phone: 337.478.7902 • Fax: 337.478.3345
Email: info@jwalkerco.com