Meet Our Team

Our clients receive the added benefit of working directly with a highly experienced, well-credentialed staff, along with our sincere commitment to personal customer service. We invite you to contact us directly. We look forward to getting to know on a personal level.

Principal & Managers

Jonald Walker, III, CPA
Managing Principal
jonald@jwalkerco.com

 
D. Kelly Love, CPA
Manager
Accounting & Assurance
kelly@jwalkerco.com
 

Lake Charles - Professional Staff

Kiara Duncan
kiara@jwalkerco.com

Mohammad Atikur Rahman Bhuyan
atik@jwalkerco.com

Anisur Rahman
anisur@jwalkerco.com

Shelbi McKnight
shelbi@jwalkerco.com

Hillary Cart
hillary@jwalkerco.com

Administrative Staff

Samantha Wilson
Office Manager
samantha@jwalkerco.com

Kimberly Daigle
Engagement Coordinator
kimberly@jwalkerco.com

 

Client Center

Using Your 1040 Tax Portal

Contact Us

337.478.7902

2740 Rue de Jardin, Suite 100
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Email: info@jwalkerco.com

Phone: 337.478.7902 • Fax: 337.478.3345
Email: info@jwalkerco.com